Watch The Dumping Ground Online

Release Date : Jan/04/2013
Genre : Children / Comedy / Family /
No. of episodes : 140 episode(s)
External Link: submit your links for The Dumping Ground to Telepisodes
Latest Episode : Season 8 Episode 11 2 + 2 = 5 (2019-03-15)

Description : ‘The Dumping Ground’ follows the lives of the characters from ‘The Story of Tracy Beaker’ and ‘Tracy Beaker Returns’ after Tracy has left.

Special Episodes

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

c) 2016 WatchSeries - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of's Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy., your number one source of TV series video online and the best alternative to 123Movies, Gostream, TheWatchSeries, DWatchSeries, LetMeWatchThis, 1Channel, and Project Free TV, CokeAndPopCorn, PrimeWire and other WatchSeries sites.